The United States Bankruptcy Court for the Eastern District of Kentucky has the following divisions: 

  • Ashland
  • Covington
  • Frankfort
  • Lexington
  • London
  • Pikeville

NOTE:  The court hearings for the London division are held in London, but the 341 meetings and first confirmation hearings are held in Corbin.

NOTE:  All hearings and meetings for the Frankfort division are held in Lexington.

NOTE:  Many of the Ashland and Pikeville hearings are now held by videoconference.

For more detailed information about our divisions, please click related topics in the menu to the left of your screen.