News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Thu, 07/24/2014

On Saturday, July 26, 2014, a Pay.gov scheduled outage will occur from approximately 6:00 p.m. - Midnight EST.  During the scheduled outage, users will be unable to pay CM/ECF filing fees due the court via the internet on-line payment system...

Tue, 07/22/2014

LOCATION: All Courts

DATES/TIMES: 6:00 P.M. Central Time on Thursday, August 7,
2014 to 5:00 A.M. Central Time on Monday, August 11, 2014

IMPACT: During the maintenance, certain functions will be
down intermittently...

Wed, 06/04/2014

From Judge Wise:  If you have an interest in serving on an Implementation Committee for ElderCare--a financial literacy program for seniors (see the link at upper left for "ElderCare Information"), please send an email with your...

Thu, 05/29/2014

PAY.GOV: On Saturday, May 31, 2014, a Pay.gov scheduled outage will occur from approximately 6:00-8:00 p.m. EDT.  During the scheduled outage, users will be unable to pay CM/ECF filing fees due the court via the internet on-line payment system...

Fri, 05/09/2014

The Judicial Conference of the United States Courts, at its March 2014 session, approved changes to the Bankruptcy Court Miscellaneous Fee Schedule.  Click here to access the current...

Tue, 05/06/2014

On Saturday, May 10, 2014, a Pay.gov scheduled outage will occur from approximately 6:00 until 8:00 p.m. EDT.  During the scheduled outage, users will be unable to pay CMECF filing fees due the court via the internet online payment system...

Fri, 04/04/2014

The Systems Deployment and Support Office, PACER Service
Center (SDSO-PSC) will conduct maintenance from 10:00 P.M.
Eastern Time on Friday, April 4, 2014 until some time in the
early morning hours of Sunday, April 6.

The...

Thu, 03/13/2014

Materials for ElderCare - an education program designed to teach financial literacy to seniors are now available.  To learn more, click here...

Mon, 03/10/2014

There are openings for Assistant US Trustees in several cities across the states.  To see the Vacancy Announcement, click here.  Applications...

Thu, 03/06/2014

 
Daily blasting for the construction of an underground parking garage across the street from the Bankruptcy Court location will begin on March 17, 2014 and continue for several weeks. Blasting will occur once a day at 10 a.m., five to six...

Pages