You are here

News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Mon, 2017-02-27

The Pikeville Division docket scheduled for March 15, 2017, is RESCHEDULED to Wednesday, March 22, 2017.

Mon, 2017-02-27

The Covington Division docket scheduled for March 14, 2017, is RESCHEDULED to Tuesday, March 21, 2017.

Fri, 2017-01-27

On Saturday, January 28, 2017, a Pay.gov scheduled outage will occur from approximately 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. ET. During the scheduled outage, users will be unable to pay CM/ECF filing fees due the court via the internet on-line payment service...

Tue, 2017-01-24

Effective June 14, 2017, the Pikeville motion hearing time will change from 11:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. The hearing time for the Court's annual on-site visits will remain at 11:00 a.m.

Tue, 2017-01-24

A bench bar luncheon with Chief Judge Tracey N. Wise will take place at the Hilton Garden Inn immediately following adjournment of the 4/12/2017 Pikeville hearings. Any questions regarding the luncheon may be directed to Virginia Baird at (606)...

Fri, 2017-01-06

On Saturday, January 7, 2017, a Pay.gov scheduled outage will occur from approximately 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. ET.  During the scheduled outage, users will be unable to pay CM/ECF filing fees due the court via the internet on-line payment service...

Wed, 2016-12-28

Resolution of Appreciation recognizing Jerry D Truitt, Clerk of Court for his years of service to the Judiciary and to this Court entered herein...

Fri, 2016-12-16

On Saturday, December 17, 2016, a Pay.gov scheduled outage will occur from approximately 6:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. ET.  During the scheduled outage, users will be unable to pay CM/ECF filing fees due the court via the internet on-line payment...

Thu, 2016-12-01

The 18th Biennial Judge Joe Lee Bankruptcy Institute has been scheduled for Thursday and Friday, June 8 & 9, 2017, at The Campbell House in Lexington, Kentucky. Please mark your calendars and register early for this special event for...

Pages