You are here

Court Holidays

The following public holidays for federal employees will be observed by the Court in 2020:

Monday, September 7 - Labor Day
Monday, October 12 - Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 - Veterans Day
Thursday and Friday, November 26 and 27 - Thanksgiving
Thursday and Friday, December 24 and 25 - Christmas
Thursday, December 31 - New Year's Eve

 

The following public holidays for federal employees will be observed by the Court in 2021:

Friday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 - Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 15 - Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 - Independence Day
Monday, September 6 - Labor Day
Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 - Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24 - Christmas Eve