You are here

News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Wed, 2013-07-31

The judges are doing their annual review of the current Local Rules and Forms.  They welcome comments and suggestions.  The commenting period will be the month of August 2013.  You will have the opportunity to comment later on revisions, if any....

Fri, 2013-07-19

There is currently an opening for an Assistant IT Manager - CMECF Administrator.  Click here to view the Vacancy Announcement.  Click here to access an application form.
 

Fri, 2013-07-12

On Sunday, July 14, 2013, a Pay.gov scheduled outage will begin at 2:00 a.m.  During the scheduled outage, users will be unable to pay CM/ECF filing fees due the court via the internet on-line payment system supported by Pay.gov. CM/ECF filers...

Fri, 2013-07-05

On Saturday, July 6, 2013, a Pay.gov scheduled outage will occur at 6:00 p.m. EST and is expected to last one hour. During the scheduled outage, users...

Fri, 2013-06-28

On Saturday, June 29, 2013, a Pay.gov scheduled outage will occur from 6:00 p.m. to Midnight EST.  During the scheduled outage, users will be unable to pay CM/ECF filing fees due the court via the internet on-line payment system supported by Pay....

Wed, 2013-06-12

NCBJ Announces Blackshear Fellowship Opportunities for 2013 Conference

The National Conference of Bankruptcy Judges is now accepting applications for its Honorable Cornelius Blackshear Presidential Fellowships for minority lawyers who...

Wed, 2013-05-29

Section IX of the Administrative Procedures Manual was updated to require that the description field be left blank if the attachment is supporting evidence such as an Exhibit.  You may view/save the updated version of the APM by ...

Tue, 2013-04-23

CM/ECF will be unavailable beginning at 10:00 AM on Saturday, April 27, 2013, for the installation of CM/ECF Release 5.0 and 5.1. If all goes as planned...

Fri, 2013-04-12

For more information, click here.

 

...

Pages